Delete an environment and all of its instances to make them no longer accessible throught CloudGate Key Manager.
To delete an environment:
- Select an existing environment as outlined in Viewing an environment.
- At the bottom of the Environment screen, click the Delete button.
A notification informs you that the environment has been deleted.